Rinkle Statement issued by Adv. Amarlal


Rinkle Statement as issued by Advocate Amarlal – chief advocate for Hindu Girls abdication case and addressed to Ambassador Robbin Raffal and deputy Ambassador US,Embassy Islamabad Mr.Hoagland and Miss Sarah pack


I meet Rinkle Kumari first time after abduction before her recording of
statement before the registrar of supreme court. registrar of the supreme court of Pakistan was ordered by the chief justice of Pakistan to record the statement of abducted Rinkle Kumari, Lata& Asha.

Rinkle told me she was abducted on 24th of feb. after the sexual and
psychological harassment, i was produced in civil court Ghotki, i gave
statement to go with my parents and permission was not granted on 27th
parent were not allowed to meet me in court, on 25th of feb while i
was in police station shaker around 02 am i was physically and sexually
abused by Naveed shah the so called husband and the sons of
religious leader of Ghotki Mian Abdul Haq alias Mian Mittha , Mian Aslum
and no one saved at that time, again i was in shelter home Islamabad
same torcher was giving to me by Ishaq Lashri in police
station Karachi who accompanied us during our travel to Islamabad.
on 26th while Hearing in Supreme Court of Pakistan I said that I wish
to go with my parent on piece of paper in writing that was shown by
the chief justice of Pakistan during the herring in presence of the whole
court but I was not giving permission to go to my parents home . I even
shouted and cried for help and said to the chief justice that sir I don’t want to go to the shelter home but with my family along with my mother.

Moreover I refused to sign any document what so ever. but despite that I
was forcefully sent to a shelter home in Karachi
yesterday i wass shifted to Islamabad same atrocity took place in a
repeated fashion with me in Islamabad i was not kept in a shelter home
in Islamabad

I think that i will not get justice in Pakistan and my the parents and
other supporters cannot save me and help me so i have to have no other option but to commit suicide due to the police, Islamic extremists and the current government. Untill & unless I commit suicide I will be continue to abused sexually by Miyan Mithoo’s sons in the name of so called Muslim husbands.

With Regard
Amar Laal
Former Minister & Chairman of Minority Rights Commition










’








’





I meet Rinkle Kumari first time after abduction before her recording of
statement before the registrar of supreme court. registrar of the supreme court of Pakistan was ordered by the chief justice of Pakistan to record the statement of abducted Rinkle Kumari, Lata& Asha.Rinkle Statement as issued by Advocate Amarlal – chief advocate for Hindu Girls abdication case and addressed to Ambassador Robbin Raffal and deputy Ambassador US,Embassy Islamabad Mr.Hoagland and Miss Sarah pack

Rinkle told me she was abducted on 24th of feb. after the sexual and
psychological harassment, i was produced in civil court Ghotki, i gave
statement to go with my parents and permission was not granted on 27th
parent were not allowed to meet me in court, on 25th of feb while i
was in police station shaker around 02 am i was physically and sexually
abused by Naveed shah the so called husband and the sons of
religious leader of Ghotki Mian Abdul Haq alias Mian Mittha , Mian Aslum
and no one saved at that time, again i was in shelter home Islamabad
same torcher was giving to me by Ishaq Lashri in police
station Karachi who accompanied us during our travel to Islamabad.
on 26th while Hearing in Supreme Court of Pakistan I said that I wish
to go with my parent on piece of paper in writing that was shown by
the chief justice of Pakistan during the herring in presence of the whole
court but I was not giving permission to go to my parents home . I even
shouted and cried for help and said to the chief justice that sir I don’t want to go to the shelter home but with my family along with my mother.

Moreover I refused to sign any document what so ever. but despite that I
was forcefully sent to a shelter home in Karachi
yesterday i wass shifted to Islamabad same atrocity took place in a
repeated fashion with me in Islamabad i was not kept in a shelter home
in Islamabad

I think that i will not get justice in Pakistan and my the parents and
other supporters cannot save me and help me so i have to have no other option but to commit suicide due to the police, Islamic extremists and the current government. Untill & unless I commit suicide I will be continue to abused sexually by Miyan Mithoo’s sons in the name of so called Muslim husbands.

With Regard
Amar Laal
Former Minister & Chairman of Minority Rights Commition

Leave a Reply

